Working Designs

Working Designs, created by David V. Pierik © 2014 Worldwide rights reserved.

Working Designs graphic © by David V. Pierik

Working Designs © by David V. Pierik

So recently I redesigned my regular site, using a combination of tools from the Adobe Creative Suite 6. Click above for the link to that. I offer photography, advertising design, ebook cover design and editing/formatting services, cello solos, composition and custom audio, logo design, advertising copy and slogan writing, and web design. Most of the work for the above image was in Photoshop.

In the future I plan to officially offer video production and editing, packaging design and sign and poster design though in reality those are things that I have dabbled in and could offer clients. Advertising and cello are what I do best but I really am a Jack-of-all-trades and you could say that I’m a bit of an old school renaissance man. Please contact me for pricing and availability.

Leave a Reply

